Exemplary Catholic Education
Preschool - 8th Grade

40 Rumson Road     ♦     Rumson, NJ 07760     ♦     732-842-0348
Home About Us Admissions Academics Preschool After School Enrichment Programs Parents Open House
Calendar
Support HC Athletics Alumni
Quick Links
  • Holy Cross PTA Website
  • Principal's Welcome
  • Weekly Wednesday Folder
  • Calendars
  • Genesis Parent Access
  • Lunch Menu
  • After School Care Program
  • Scrip and Grocery Magic
  • Forms
  • Emergency Closing
  • Quick Facts
  • Download Brochures
  • News
  • Contact Us
  • Holy Cross Parish
  • Father Manning's Blog



  • Where Every Child’s Light Can Shine





    Coming Events
    Today:
    Fri Nov 28
     No School
    Mon Dec 1
     Cheerleading practice 2:45-4:30
    Tue Dec 2
     PTA Executive Board Meeting 8:15am
    Wed Dec 3
     BDR Meeting 11:30-1:30 Parish Conference Room
    Thu Dec 4
     School Photo Re-takes; 8th Grade Christmas Bazaar 8:30am - 2:00pm
    Sat Dec 6
     Basketball Games at St. Catharine's (Spring Lake) JVG 10:00; VG 11:15
    Sun Dec 7
     Basketball Games at St. Catharine's (Spring Lake) JVB 1:00; VB 2:15
    Mon Dec 8
     Feast of the Immaculate Conception School Liturgy 9:00am; Awards Ceremony; Cheerleading practice 2:45-4:30
    Tue Dec 9
     PTA Christmas Luncheon 11:30am
    Wed Dec 10
     Dr. Michael Fowlin -You Don't Know Me Until You Know Me Grades 6-8 - Parent Program 7:00pm
    Fri Dec 12
     School Penance 9:00am

    Holy Cross School
    40 Rumson Road     ♦     Rumson, New Jersey 07760     ♦     732-842-0348