Exemplary Catholic Education
Preschool - 8th Grade

40 Rumson Road     ♦     Rumson, NJ 07760     ♦     732-842-0348
Home About Us Admissions Academics Preschool After School Enrichment Programs Parents Open House
Calendar
Support HC Athletics Alumni
Quick Links
  • AdvancEd Parent Survey
  • Principal's Welcome
  • Weekly Wednesday Folder
  • Calendars
  • Genesis Parent Access
  • Lunch Menu
  • After School Care Program
  • Scrip and Grocery Magic
  • Forms
  • Emergency Closing
  • Quick Facts
  • Download Brochures
  • News
  • Contact Us
  • Holy Cross Parish
  • Father Manning's Blog

  •  

    Boys Soccer playoff game vs. St. James today at 3:30  Fairview Fields, Oak Hill Road, Middletown

     



    Where Every Child’s Light Can Shine





    Coming Events
    Mon Oct 27
     JV Boys Basketball Tryout 7-8:30pm
    Tue Oct 28
     4th Grade Class Trip to Huber Woods - Build Indian Longhouses Rainbows; Varsity Boys Basketball Tryout 7-8:30pm
    Thu Oct 30
     Halloween Safety Grades K-2; JV Girls Basketball Tryout 6-7:30pm; Varsity Girls Basketball Tryout 7:30-9pm
    Fri Oct 31
     Halloween Parade - Trunk or Treat 1:00pm
    Mon Nov 3
     Cheerleading Practices begin 2:45-4:30
    Tue Nov 4
     PTA Executive Board Meeting 8:15am; National Vocation Awareness Week; Rainbows
    Wed Nov 5
     National Vocation Awareness Week
    Thu Nov 6
     Missionary Visit to all classes; National Vocation Awareness Week
    Fri Nov 7
     National Vocation Awareness Week;
    Sat Nov 8
     Diocesan High School Placement Test

    Holy Cross School
    40 Rumson Road     ♦     Rumson, New Jersey 07760     ♦     732-842-0348