Calendar | School Forms | Facebook


A Tradition of Excellence

A 2015 National Blue Ribbon School of Excellence
  • 3faith.png
  • 3knowledge.jpg
  • 3character.jpg
  • 3holycross2.jpg

 

 

Latest News

 

 

 

 


Parent Portal

Teacher Pages
Genesis
Holy Cross PTA
Wednesday Folder
Honeywell Instant Alert
Lunch Menu
Athletics
Nurse
Parent-Student Handbook 2018-2019
Tuition Assistance



 


Coming Events

.
Today:
Wed Sep 26
 Girls Soccer game vs. Freehold 3:45 @ Fairview Fields, Middletown
Thu Sep 27
 Boys Soccer game @ St. Leo 3:45
Fri Sep 28
 Girls Soccer game @ RCDS 3:00
Sun Sep 30
 8th Grade Mass 5pm
Mon Oct 1
 Girls Soccer game @ Oak Hill 3:45
Tue Oct 2
 Boys Soccer game vs. Freehold 3:45 (home)
Wed Oct 3
 Girls Soccer vs. Eatontown 3:45(home);PTA Exec Board Meeting 8:30am; PTA Uniform Sale
Thu Oct 4
 Living Rosary 1:00pm; Boys Soccer game vs. St. Leo 3:45 (home); 2nd Grade Parent Sacrament Meeting 7:00pm-8:00pm (Gymatorium)
Sat Oct 6
 St. Francis Animal Blessing 10:00am; Knights of Columbus Grand Knight Dinner 7:00pm(Gymatorium)
Sun Oct 7
 Hospitality Sunday (after 10:30am Mass)
Mon Oct 8
 Columbus Day - No School
Tue Oct 9
 Rainbows 2:30; Girls Soccer game vs. St Leo 3:45 (home)
Wed Oct 10
 PTA Exec Board Meeting 8:30am; Girls Soccer vs. St. James 3:45 (home)